pv magazine Award Ceremony

Thursday, Feb 03, 10:00 AM - Thursday, Feb 03 2022, 1:00 PM (UTC+01:00)

Once again in 2021, pv magazine is gathering together the biggest and most exciting innovations in the solar and storage industries. To select our Award winners, pv magazine has assembled independent juries with representatives from throughout the solar world.

πŸ† Awards will be given in seven separate categories:

  • Balance of System (BoS)
  • Battery Energy Storage Systems (BESS)
  • Inverters
  • Manufacturing
  • Module
  • Sustainability
  • Publisher's Pick

The jurors are making their selections based on the following criteria:

  • Efficacy of the solution: What problem does it solve for the industry? How well does it do this?
  • Unique selling point: How does the approach differ from other solutions in the same market segment? How effective do you believe it is?
  • Economic feasibility and market impact: How significant is the market impact and how does it contribute to reducing costs or improving quality in the solar/storage industries?

Register for free today, and join pv magazine virtual Award Ceremony on 3 February 2022, to meet our expert jurors and winners, and find out more about the best solar innovations of 2021!

You will have the opportunity to become part of the discussion: Our pv magazine moderators look forward to welcoming your questions!


For more information about our Awards 2021 or to watch our 2020 Awards Ceremony, check out our website!

Introduction & Keynote Speaker
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 10:00 AM
πŸ† Modules
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 10:10 AM
πŸ† Inverters
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 10:25 AM
πŸ† Manufacturing
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 10:40 AM
β˜• Networking
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 10:55 AM
πŸ† Battery Energy Storage Systems (BESS)
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 11:10 AM
πŸ† Balance of System (BOS)
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 11:25 AM
πŸ† Sustainability
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 11:40 AM
πŸ† Publisher's Pick
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 11:55 AM
Closing Remarks
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 12:10 PM
β˜• Networking
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 12:15 PM
Becky Beetz
Jonathan Gifford
Eckhart Gouras
Mark Hutchins
Marija Maisch
Marian Willuhn
Join the event

Please log in or sign up to continue.